Manager of Fundraising & Programming
Steven Wilke
Executive Director
David Graham
248-478-9242 ext. 115
Director of Membership & Communications
Susan Smiley
248-478-9242 ext. 123
Membership & Creative Services Associate
Sal LaFata
248-478-9242 ext.120
Senior Director of Rules & Competition
Ken Hartmann
248-478-9242 ext. 122
Tournament Manager
Ted Newton
248-478-9242 ext. 111
Director of Handicap & Course Rating
Kyle Wolfe
(248) 478-9242 ext. 114
Sponsorship Coordinator
Inez Bridges
248-478-9242 ext. 131
Jan Qualtiere
248-478-9242 ext. 116
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.