GAM News
GAM Members Sign National Letters of Intent
November 13, 2020
Written By: GAM Staff

Congratulations to all the GAM members that have signed their National Letter of Intent (NLI) to play collegiate golf starting in the Fall of 2021. There is a lot of hard work, patience, and effort that goes into getting to this point. Having the support of parents, family, friends, and coaches is vital to reaching this moment of celebration. Keep up the hard work both on and off the golf course!

  • Vimal Alokam (Ypsilanti) - Villanova University
  • Shayne Beaufait (Wolverine Lake) - Ferris State University
  • Madeline Blum (Port Huron) - Western Michigan University
  • Ryan Chafty (Kalamazoo) - Grand Valley State University
  • Ariel Chang (Macomb) - University of Detroit Mercy
  • Anci Dy (Traverse City) – University of Indianapolis
  • Kennedy Ellis (Alpena) - Olivet College
  • Brockton English (Shelby Twp.) - Drexel University
  • Braden Falk (Portage) - Grand Valley State University
  •  Anna Fay  (Ada) - Valparaiso University
  • Tommy Gebeck (Grosse Pointe Farms) - Wayne State University
  • Scott Hanna (Bloomfield Hills) - College of William & Mary
  • Lilia Henkel (Grand Rapids) - University of Delaware
  • Nateda Her (Holt) - Oakland University
  • Brook Herbstreit (Fenton) - Saginaw Valley State University
  • Shannon Kennedy (Beverly Hills) – Michigan State University
  • Rachael Krieger (Commerce Township) - Saginaw Valley State University
  • Garrett Kuppler (Macomb) – Tiffin University
  • Sabrina Langerak (Marne) – Taylor University
  • Andie Martin (New Boston) - Saginaw Valley State University
  • Colin O'Rourke (Troy) - University of Dayton
  • Joey Per (South Lyon) - Saginaw Valley State University
  • Satchel Pierce (Union) - Michigan State University
  • Katherine Potter (South Lyon) - Marshall University 
  • Shawn Sehra (Windsor) - Xavier University
  • Olivia Stoll (Haslett) - Grand Valley State University
  • Michael Zanoni (Mt. Pleasant) - Saginaw Valley State University

If you are not listed here and have signed your NLI please contact Kyle Wolfe at

Anci Dy - University of Indianapolis

Anna Fay - Valparaiso University

Shannon Kennedy - Michigan State University

Lilia Henkel - University of Delaware

Olivia Stoll - Grand Valley State University

Katherine Potter - Marshall University

Rachael Krieger - Saginaw Valley State University