GAM Golf Days Registration
Need Assistance? 248-478-9242
Email us : golfdays@emailgam.org
Online GAM Golf Days Registration
The Golf Association of Michigan offers online registration as a member benefit for its members. To register for a GAM Golf Day, log in to the members section and select Golf Days from the Members Menu.
Upcoming GAM Golf Days Schedule
 
TPC Michigan
Monday, April 25, 2022
Full
Oak Pointe CC - Championship (Qualifier)
Monday, May 2, 2022
Full
Oakhurst G&CC
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Full
Flint GC (Qualifier)
Monday, May 23, 2022
Full
Indianwood G&CC - New Course (Qualifier)
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Registration Deadline: Tuesday, May 17, 2022 11:59 PM
Indianwood G&CC - Old Course
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Full
St. Clair GC (Qualifier)
Monday, June 13, 2022
Registration Deadline: Monday, June 6, 2022 11:59 PM
Muskegon CC (Qualifier)
Monday, June 20, 2022
Full
Wabeek CC
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Full
The Moors GC (Qualifier)
Monday, July 18, 2022
Full
Paint Creek CC (Qualifier)
Monday, July 25, 2022
Full
Polo Fields G&CC (Qualifier)
Monday, August 1, 2022
Full
Tullymore Golf Resort - Tullymore (Qualifier)
Monday, August 8, 2022
Full
Flint GC (AM)
Monday, August 15, 2022
Registration Deadline: Monday, August 8, 2022 11:59 PM
Flint GC (PM)
Monday, August 15, 2022
Registration Deadline: Monday, August 8, 2022 11:59 PM
Wabeek CC (Qualifier)
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Full
Oakhurst G&CC (Qualifier)
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Full
Oak Pointe CC - Honors (Qualifier)
Monday, September 26, 2022
Full
Edgewood CC
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Full
Polo Fields G&CC
Monday, October 3, 2022
Registration Deadline: Monday, September 26, 2022 11:59 PM
Plum Hollow CC
Monday, October 10, 2022
Registration Deadline: Monday, October 3, 2022 11:59 PM