Executive Director
Chris Whitten
248-478-9242 ext. 115
cwhitten@gam.org
Senior Director of Competition & USGA Services
Ken Hartmann
248-478-9242 ext. 122
khartmann@gam.org
Director of Handicap, Course Rating & Junior Golf
Kyle Wolfe
(248) 478-9242 ext. 114 | (248) 978-9132
kwolfe@gam.org
Director of Member Relations
Laura Bavaird
248-478-9242 ext. 123
lbavaird@gam.org
Controller
Jan Qualtiere
248-478-9242 ext. 116
jqualtiere@gam.org
Tournament Director
Ted Newton
248-478-9242 ext. 111
tnewton@gam.org
Communications Manager
Mary-Jo Green
248-478-9242 ext. 120
mjgreen@gam.org
Strategic Partnership Coordinator
Inez Bridges
248-478-9242 ext. 131
ibridges@gam.org
Director of Donor Engagement - GAM Foundation
Dennis Purdy
248-278-9242 ext. 119
dpurdy@gam.org
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
Loretta Larkin
248-478-9242 ext. 125
llarkin@gam.org
GHIN Services Associate
Cynthia Pinkard
248-478-9242 ext. 110
cpinkard@gam.org
Tournament Associate
Alex Clark
248-478-9242 ext. 111
aclark@gam.org