HOLE IN ONE CLUB
2021
 
Jacob Statetzny
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 166 Yard 5th hole at Evergreen Hills Golf Course with a 7 Iron
Jim Osebold
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 127 Yard 7th hole at Tullymore Golf Club with a 9 Iron
Thomas Colthorp
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 130 Yard 14th hole at Oakhurst Golf & Country Club with a 7 Wood
Linda Peeples
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 94 Yard 17th hole at Springfield Oaks with a 8 Iron
Terry Rush
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 169 Yard 8th hole at Rolling Meadows Golf Course with a 11 Wood
Tom Annesley
Friday, August 27, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 136 Yard 4th hole at Radrick Farms Golf Course with a 6 Iron
Jim Schulz
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 120 Yard 15th hole at Radrick Farms Golf Course with a Wedge
Troy Isaacson
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 173 Yard 3rd hole at Walnut Creek Country Club with a 7 Iron
Lindsay Wright
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 157 Yard 8th hole at Red Run Golf Club with a 9 Iron
Don O'Bryan
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 154 Yard 12th hole at Tullymore Country Club with a 6 Iron
Mike Anderson
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 218 Yard 14th hole at Franklin Hills Country Club with a 2 Iron
Dean Angott
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 121 Yard 10th hole at Edgewood Country Club with a 8 Iron
Tonya L. Corbin, MD
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 107 Yard 9th hole at Wolverine Golf Course - Traverse City with a 9 Iron
Jeff Troub
Monday, July 19, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 110 Yard 10th hole at Dutch Hollow Golf Course with a Putting Wedge
Kevin Krause
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 136 Yard 13th hole at Arbor Hills Golf Course with a 8 Iron
Lauren Timpf
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 140 Yard 18th hole at Forest Akers East with a 9 Iron
Bill Matthies
Monday, June 21, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 165 Yard 12th hole at Dutch Hollow Golf Course with a Driver
Brandon Kramer
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 175 Yard 15th hole at Dutch Hollow Golf Course with a 7 Iron
Mandy Ehrlich
Monday, June 14, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 110 Yard 4th hole at Saginaw Country Club with a Pitching Wedge
Emme Lantis
Monday, June 14, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 135 Yard 10th hole at Saginaw Country Club with a 8 Iron