Presented By:
Championship History
GAM Junior Stroke Play Champions

Year Boys 13-15 Girls 13-15 Boys 12 &  Under Girls 12 & Under Site
2018  Tyler Hurtubise 
Lilia Henkel  Griffin Mawson  Georgia Bosart  Forest Akers - East 
2017  Cameron Cowland  Allison Cui Drew Miller
Abbie Pietila Forest Akers - East 
2016  Pierce Morrissey  Mikaela Schulz  Neil Zhu  Bridget Boczar  Gowanie GC
2015 Curtis Hughes
Anika Dy
Davis Codd Allison Cui
Forest Akers - East
2014 James Piot Anika Dy Cameron Cowland Anci Dy Oak Pointe CC
2013 James Piot Samantha Kellstrom Abhinav Alluri Anika Dy Fox Hills - Classic
2012 Andrew Walker Allyson Geer Justin Sui Anika Dy Forest Akers
2011 James Piot Daphne Chang Caleb Wollack Anika Dy Owosso CC
2010 Jeremy Ball

Glen Oaks GC
2009 Francesco Ruffino

Lakelands G & CC
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.