Presented By:
Championship History
GAM Women's Senior Champions
Year Winner Site
2018  Shelly  Weiss  Manistee G&CC   
2017 Julie  Massa  Hidden River G&CC   
2016  Joan  Garety  Tullymore   
2015  Terry     DelCamp  Birchwood Farms G&CC  
2014 Terry DelCamp Boyne Mtn. - Alpine
2013 Donna Benford Michaywe Pines GC
2012 Donna Benford Indian River GC
2011 Barb Schmid Belvedere GC
2010 Joan Garety Crystal Mountain
2009 Joan Garety Little Traverse Bay
2008 Susan Campbell Manistee National
2007 Susan Campbell Spruce Run
2006 Joan Garety Treetops - Tradition
2005 Barbara Schmid Michaywe Pines
2004 Susan Campbell Mount Pleasant CC
2003 Maureen Whitehead Crystal Mountain
2002 Maureen Whitehead Boyne Highlands Resort - Moor
2001  Sophia  Kang  Wild Bluff GC   
2000  Dottie  Blue  Lakewood Shores  
1999  Shirley  Cole  Crystal Mountain   
1998  Lajuana  Clancy  Crystal Mountain   
1997  Jean  Murray  Crystal Mountain   
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.