Presented By:
Championship Home
Championship Field
Course Setup
Championship Player Memo
Championship Pairings
Round 1
Round 2
Championship Results
View Results
Championship Results
Final Net Results
Championship History
GAM Women's Mid-Amateur History
Championship History
Year Champion Site
2018      Stonehedge GC 
2017 Stacy  Slobodnik-Stoll Forest Lake CC
2016 Audrey  Akins  Owosso CC 
2015  Stacy     Slobodnik-Stoll  West Shore G&CC 
2014 Enid Gage Gull Lake CC
2013 Julie Massa Polo Fields G&CC
2012 Stacy Slobodnik-Stoll Prestwick Village GC
2011 Kim Kester Oak Pointe CC
2010 Stacy Slobodnik-Stoll Walnut Hills CC
2009 Stacy Slobodnik-Stoll Western G&CC
2008 Stacy Slobodnik-Stoll Midland CC
2007 Stacy Slobodnik-Stoll Edgewood CC
2006 Stacy Slobodnik-Stoll Plum Hollow CC
2005 Stacy Slobodnik-Stoll Battle Creek CC
2004 Joan Garety Red Run Golf Club
2003 Mary Jane Anderson Glacier Club
2002 Cathleen Netter Greystone Golf Club
2001 Julie Massa Island Hills Golf Club
2000 Mary Jane Anderson Belvedere Golf Club
1999 Mary Jane Anderson Lochmoor Club
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.