Presented By:
Championship Home
Championship Field
Course Setup
Championship Player Memo
Championship Pairings
Round 1
Round 2
Championship Results
View Results
Championship Results
Final Net Results
Championship History
GAM Women's Four-Ball History
Championship History
GAM Women's Four-Ball
Year Winners Site
Senior Open
2018  T DelCamp & J. Garety  A. Geer & H. Harris  St. Clair GC
2017  T DelCamp & J. Garety  K. Sharp & Y. Tunida    Battle Creek CC 
2016 S. Weiss & J. Adams    M. Russell & V. Haque Oak Pointe CC - Champ.
2015 T. DelCamp & J. Garety  S. Weiss & D. Benford  Port Huron GC
2014 T. DelCamp & J. Garety J. Schram & D. Stocker Polo Fields G&CC
2013     M.J. Hiestand &   K. Minnich      C. Cibrario &     A. Zukerman Great Oaks CC
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.