Championship History
Michigan Women's Senior Amateur Champions
Year Winner Site
  2018  Julie Massa The Moors GC   
  2017  Julie Massa  Burning Tree G&CC    
  2016  Maureen Whitehead  Saginaw CC   
  2015 Donna Benford  Travis Pointe CC
2014 Maureen Whitehead St. Clair CC
2013 Cindy Obermeyer Mt. Pleasant CC
2012 No Tournament
2011 No Tournament
2010 Susan Campbell Gull Lake CC
2009 Barb Schmid Hawk Hollow
2008 Sue Campbell Arbor Hills GC
2007 Joan Garety Gaylord CC
2006 Joan Garety Michaywe Pines
2005 Maureen Whitehead Radrick Farms
2004 Judy Moleski White Pine National
2003 Judy Moleski Black Lake GC
2002 Sophia Kang Boyne Resort (Moor)
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.