Presented By:
Championship History
Year Champion Site
2018  David  Bartnick  Battle Creek CC 
2017 Craig  Adams  Muskegon CC 
2016  Tom  Rex Jr.  Belvedere GC 
2015  Mike  Tungate Orchard Lake CC
2014 Ian Harris Grosse Ile G & CC
2013 Bill Zylstra Belvedere GC
2012 Ian Harris Bloomfield Hills CC
2011 Bill Zylstra Spring Lake CC
2010 Bill Zylstra Barton Hills CC
2009 Tom Stauffer Blythefield
2008 Bill Zylstra Point O'Woods
2007 Mike Fedewa Belvedere GC
2006 Jim Sechrist CC of Jackson
2005 John Lindholm Port Huron GC
2004 John Lindholm Belvedere GC
2003 Roger Kuhl Lakewood Shores
2002 Peter Green Boyne Mountain
2001 Jim Wirtz Boyne Highlands
2000 Russ Jimeson Boyne Highlands
1999 James Sechrist Lakewood Shores
1998 Tom Jamieson Egypt Valley CC
1997 Russ Jimeson The Orchards GC
1996 Russ Jimeson Treetops (Smith)
1995 Tom Watrous Muskegon CC
1994 Jack Van Ess Lochmoor CC
1993 Bill Curtis Hidden Valley GC
1992 Tom Watrous West Shore G&CC
1991 Tom Watrous Spring Lake CC
1990 Lou Koller Chemung Hills CC
1989 Dick Siddall Monroe CC
1988 Glenn Johnson Purt Huron GC
1987 Robert Sims Edgewood CC
*Starting in 1995, the Senior was limited to GAM members only.*
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.