Championship History
Year Winner Site
Senior Super Sr.
2018  Bill Zylstra  Pete Saputo  Forest Lake CC 
2017 Randy Lewis  Mark Christenson   Flint GC 
2016  Steve Maddelena  George Dillon  Walnut Creek 
2015  Mitch Wilson  Mark Christensen     Tullymore 
2014 Randy Lewis Michael Phillips Western G&CC
2013 Mike Raymond George Dillon Travis Pointe CC
2012 Ray Emsley John Lindholm Grosse Ile G&CC
2011 Greg Reynolds Claud Johnston Battle Creek CC
2010 Bill Zylstra Claud Johnston Forest Lake CC
2009 Bill Zylstra Robert Layman Port Huron GC

This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.