Presented By:
Championship Home
Championship Field
Course Setup
Championship Player Memo
Championship Pairings
Round 1
Round 2
Championship Results
View Results
Championship History
GAM Senior Four Ball History
Championship History
Year Winners Site
2018  Bob Carson Brian Miller  CC of Jackson 
2017  Greg Zeller  Kevin Klemet  Prestwick Village GC 
2016  Randy Lewis  Roy Schultheiss  Battle Creek CC 
2015  Mitch Wilson  Doug Swartz  Midland CC 
2014 Roy Schultheiss Randy Lewis Great Oaks CC
2013 Mike Raymond Larry Vaughan Kent CC
2012 Doug Anderson Scott Anderson Walnut Hills GC
2011 David Harris Bill Zylstra Flint Golf Club
2010 Roy Schultheiss George Dillon Prestwick Village
2009 John Jakubiak Bill Zylstra Oakhurst
2008 Bill Zylstra Pete Allen Lochmoor
2007 Michael Sequite Roger Kuhl Verona Hills

  Super Senior     
2017  Bill Zylstra  Ned Bacon  Prestwick Village GC 
2016  John French  John Lindholm  Battle Creek CC 
2015  Dave Kempner  Claud Johnston  Midland CC 
2014  John French  John Lindholm  Great Oaks CC 
2013  Neil McQuarrie  John Richart  Kent CC 
2012  Neil McQuarrie  John Richart  Walnut Hills GC 
2011  John Jambor  Jim Sechrist  Flint GC 
2010  John Jambor  Jim Sechrist  Prestwick Village 
2009  John O'Donovan  John Czarnik  Oakhurst G&CC
2008  Fred Backiel  Claud Johnston  Lochmoor 
2007  Clifford Davis  Chester Kozlowski  Verona Hills GC 
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.