97th Michigan Amateur
Moors Golf Club
June 17 - June 21, 2008
Presented By:
Exempt Player List
Baker, Casey
Brehm, Ryan
Carras, John
Cuzzort, Steve
Doyle, Dan
Fedewa, Mike
Hutchison, Randy
Katanski, Tim
Kohn, Mike
Lewis, Randy
May, Jason
McDonald, Bill
McKalko, Steve
McKay, Billy
McParlan, Tom
Ottenweller, Brian
Petty, James
Reynolds, Greg
Snow, Philip
Spencer, Eric
Werkmeister, Tom
Wilson, Mitch
Zylstra, Bill
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.