3rd Michigan Net Amateur

September 11 - September 12, 2004
Championship Results
3rd Michigan Net Amateur Championship - The Loon GC (Round 1 Overall)

PlaceName RepresentingNet Total
1stMike MondalekHarper Woods65
2ndDuane LavenderTaylor67
3rdTony PuzellaGarden City69
4thStephen VogtWashington71
Kevin VokeRochester Hills71
Robert HenryNovi71
7thSue CandelaSouth Lyon72
James CieslakRochester72
9thAJ PlaskeyBerkley73
Dave MonetteEast Pointe73
11thFran WadeWaterford74
KCR NairLivonia74
JA GrowBloomfield Hills74
Mike McHaleMacomb Twp74
Mike CamaloAnn Arbor74
16thChris GenungWaterford75
Gary SheginaWaterford75
Anthony MinichielloCanton75
19thBarb GamberLivonia76
Pete AllenRochester Hills76
Jack EstepSaranac76
James BennettTroy76
23rdClifford DavisRochester Hills77
James MlynarczykNorthville77
Michael DimuzioGrosse Pte77
Craig KingLathrup Village77
Michal MarynowskiRochester Hills77
28thLarry ParkerWestland78
James KnoxPlymouth78
Jason KorodyHowell78
31stDennis SchultzTroy79
Gerald LeVanBloomfield Hills79
Robert JoerinSt. Clair Shores79
Geoffrey BaileyMacomb Twp79
35thMary SpadaWayne80
Michael LamBirmingham80
37thJohn WotringWestland81
Jeff CarnacchiNew Boston81
Richard DaviesGrosse Pte Woods81
Clayton SuuppiOtisville81
41stMike ChristyGrand Rapids82
Richard LongE. Lansing82
Ron RussFarmington Hills82
Joseph BrandenburgMacomb Twp82
Simon KafatiMacomb Twp82
46thWilliam VlisidesSaline83
47thDonald ClarkOxford84
Kristopher OuvryKalamazoo84
49thJack McHaleMacomb Twp85
Matt CrèmeCanton85
Brian SchmuckerRochester Hills85
52ndMike DelongTroy86
53rdTed WelgoshCanton92
54thChuck BaughmanDearbornDQ
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.