83rd GAM Championship

August 9 - August 10, 2004
Exempt Player List
Ackford, Kevin
Carras, John
Cunningham, Russ
Harris, Ian
Hudson, Ken
Kuhl, Roger
Lamond, Ryan
Lewis, Randy
Lindholm, John
Mahoney, Korey
Ruthkoski, Andy
VandenBerg, Kevin
Walicki, Adam
Wenglikowski, Mike
Wilkes-Krier, Patric
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.