Championship History
GAM Sr/Mid-Am Team Champions
Year Team Site
2018  R. Cunningham/R, Matheisen Grosse Ile / Flint / Lochmoor/ Prestwick Village 
2017  Scott Strickland/Tom Gielselman  Grosse Ile/Plum Hollow/OU-Sharf/Oakland Hills North 
2016  Steve Fedewa/Mike Fedewa  Grosse Ile/Western/Dearborn/Barton Hills 
2015 Casey Baker/Greg Reynolds Oakland Hills CC & Detroit GC 
2014 Casey Baker/Greg Reynolds Detroit Golf Club
2013 Casey Baker/Greg Reynolds Oakland University G&LC
2012 Casey Baker/Greg Reynolds Oakland University G&LC
2011 Bill Zylstra/Mike Ignasiak Orchard Lake CC
2010 Tim Katanski/Bill Zylstra Plum Hollow CC
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.