37th Michigan Junior State Amateur
Polo Fields Golf & Country Club (Polo Fields Washtenaw)
July 27 - July 30, 2015
Presented By:
Exempt Player List
Alexander, Austin
Barrows, Brandon
Boczar, Jack
Breault, Beau
Busse, Michael
Carlson, Nick
Deogun, Dylan
Hunter, Joseph
Jenner, Austin
Ludka, Nick
Messner, Bryce
Piot, James
Smith, Logan
Sparks, Scott
Trosper, Donnie
Walker, Andrew
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.