Exempt Player List
Anderson, Steve
Baker, Casey
Bastion, Brad
Black, Otto
Bowser, Evan
Chapman, Andrew
Clark, Nathan
Colburn, Patrick
Cunningham, Chris
Dietz, Anthony
Do, Henry
Dombrowski, Alexander
Ellis, Dan
Gieselman, Thomas
Harris, Ian
Hrynewich, Reed
Hudson, Ken
Johnson, Ryan
Kemp, Chris
Kneen, Jake
Lewis, Randy
Mancinelli, Domenic
McKalko, Steve
Rider, Jack
Rodes, Kyle
Ruffino, Francesco
Strickland, Scott
Sullivan , Tom
Tindall, Andrew
Werkmeister, Tom
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.