Exempt Player List
Alderink, Matthew
Bohannon, Jordan
Buckley, Garret
Carter, Austin
DeMarois, David
Eberts, Samuel
Hunter, Joseph
Jones, Connor
Langa, Danny
Liston, Wyatt
Moore, Arlen
Pahl, Justin
Patel, Rishi
Pietila, Joel
Piot, James
Rispler, Max
Roeder, Ben
Sarokin, Andrew
Sneed, Joel
Sparks, Scott
Terpstra, Seth
Trosper, Donnie
Walker, Andrew
Zyber, Ben
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.