Presented By:
Championship History
GAM Women's Tournament of Club Champions
Year Champion Site
2018  Stacy  Slobodnik-Stoll  Detroit GC 
2017  Stacy  Slobodnik-Stoll  Indianwood G&CC 
2016  Cortney  Reno  West Shore 
2015  Erin Larson  Oakland University 
2014 Teresa DelCamp Oakland Hills - North
2013 Greer Clausen Hawk Hollow GC
2012 Stacy Slobodnik-Stoll Detroit GC - South
2011 Ashley Crain Detroit GC - South
2010 Julie Massa Oakland University
2009 Stacy Slobodnik-Stoll Oakland University
2008 Teresa Delcamp Indianwood G&CC
2007 Stacy Slobodnik-Stoll Hawk Hollow GC
2006 Shannon Warner Hawk Hollow GC
2005 Teresa DelCamp Indianwood G&CC
2004 Stacy Slobodnik-Stoll Egypt Valley CC
2003 Joan Garety Egypt Valley CC
2002 Cindy Troyanovich Detroit Golf Club
2001 Joan Garety Indianwood G&CC
2000 Mara Mazzoni The Fortress
1999 Andrea Brunackey Edgewood CC
1998 Mary Jane Anderson Birmingham CC
1997 Valerie Madill-Gibbs Monroe G&CC
1996 Janina Parrott Jacobs Atlas Valley CC
1995 Meredith Weaver Warwick Hills G&CC
1994 Joan Garety The Fortress
1993 Carolyn Nodus TPC of Michigan
GAM Men's Tournament of Club Champions
Year Champion Site
2018  Jake  Kieronski  Detroit GC 
2017  David  Praet Indianwood G&CC
2016  Evan  Bowser  Grosse Ile 
2015  Anthony  Sorentino  Oakland University 
2014 Joe Hooks Oakland Hills - South
2013 Donnie Trosper Eagle Eye GC
2012 Michael Marks Detroit GC
2011 Michael Marks Detroit GC
2010 Marty Jeppesen Oakland University
2009 Greg Reynolds Oakland University
2008 Joey Garber Indianwood G&CC
2007 Chris Vozza Eagle Eye GC
2006 Greg Moore Eagle Eye GC
2005 David Brownback Indianwood G&CC
2004 Dale Black Egypt Valley CC
2003 Adam Walicki Egypt Valley CC
2002 John Farrell Detroit Golf Club
2001 Darren LaCharite Indianwood G&CC
2000 Michael Sequite Plum Hollow CC
1999 Tom Stauffer Red Run
1998 Grant Bruce Birmingham CC
1997 Doug Hartigan Monroe G&CC
1996 Greg Reynolds Atlas Valley CC
1995 Brian DeAlexandris Warwick Hills G&CC
1994 Doug Davis The Fortress
1993 Brian Mills TPC of Michigan
1992 Brian Mills U of M
1991 Greg Raklovits Barton Hills CC
1990 Roy Schultheiss Radrick Farms GC
1989 Kevin Troyer Essex G&CC
1988 Jeff Dansbury Garland Resort
1987 John Morgan Walnut Hills CC
1986 Greg Reynolds Warwick Hills G&CC
1985 Greg Reynolds Arbor Hills CC
1984 Greg Reynolds Farmington Hills CC
*Starting in 1993, a Women’s Division was added*
* Starting in 2004, the tournament of champions became known as the GAM Chrysler Club Championship*
*Starting in 2009, the GAM Chrysler Club Championship became known as the Tournament of Club Champions*
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.