Presented By:
Championship History
Year Winner Site
2018  Allyson Geer  Muskegon 
2017 Kerrigan Parks  St. Clair GC 
2016  Anna Kramer  Polo Fields G&CC
2015  Julie Guckian  Owosso CC 
2014 Jennifer Elsholz Spring Lake CC
2013 Shannon Warner Gull Lake CC
2012 Gabrielle Yurik Port Huron GC
2011 Emmie Pietila Gull Lake CC
2010 Natalie Brehm Forest Akers GC
2009 Christine Meier Battle Creek CC
2008 Laura Kueny University of Michigan
2007 Laura Kueny Saginaw CC
2006 Mary Vajgrt Pine Lake CC
2005 Shasta Averyhardt Spring Meadows CC
2004 Sarah Martin Owosso CC
2003 Tina Miller Clio CC
2002 Kim Benedict Chemung Hills CC
2001 Mary Jane Anderson Travis Pointe CC
2000 Mary Jane Anderson Saginaw CC
1999 Kim Benedict Radrick Farms
1998 Stacy Slobodnik Hidden Valley
1997 Lauri Berles Kalamazoo CC
1996 Joan Garety Black River CC
1995 Angie Stafford Verona Hills GC
1994 Angie Stafford Plum Hollow CC
1993 Mary Jane Anderson Owosso CC
1992 Carolyn Nodus Cascades GC
*Starting in 1995, the Women’s Stroke Play was limited to GAM Members only.*
*In 1996, the Women’s Stroke Play was renamed to GAM Women’s Championship.*
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.