1st GAM Junior Invitational
Eagle Eye Golf Club
September 14 - September 15, 2013
Championship History
GAM Junior Invitational Champions
Year Boys Champion Girls Champion Site
2018      Forest Akers West
2017  Parker Jamieson  Jasmine Ly  Forest Akers West 
  Justin Sui  Jacque O'Neill  15 & Under 
2016  Eric Nunn  Olivia Reed  Gull Lake CC 
  Justin Sui  Mia Sooch  15 & Under 
2015  James Piot  Sarah Shipley  Spring Meadows CC 
    Anna Vento 15 & Under 
2014 Beau Breault Julia Dean Forest Akers West
2013 Andrew Walker Zaafina Naqvi Eagle Eye/Hawk Hollow
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.