Championship History
GAM Net Match Play Champions
Year Champion Site
2018  Joe DeNino Burning Tree G&CC 
2017 Tom Hollandsworth Polo Fields G&CC 
2016  Jack McHale  St. Clair GC 
2015  David McTear Forest Lake CC 
2014 Mike Hayes Lakelands G & CC
2013 Michael Piazza Grosse Ile G & CC
2012 Tom Mirasol Hawk Hollow GC
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.