Championship History
Year Champion Site
2018  Matt Magnotte Hawk Hollow GC 
2017  Chad  Wilson  Plum Hollow CC 
2016  Mike  Camalo  CC of Lansing 
2015  Matthew  Camalo  Eagle Eye GC 
2014 Steve Szymanski Polo Fields - Washtenaw
Bob Tiltman
Sr. Champion
2013 Jack Germain Prestwick Village GC
2012 Paul Grill Plum Hollow CC
2011 Greg Messer Oakhurst G & CC
2010 Ricky Ihrke Warwick Hills CC
2009 Mike Kidder Oak Pointe CC
2008 Michael Brown Lakelands G&CC
2007 Michael Brown Macatawa Legends
2006 Karl Livingston Great Oaks CC
2005 Geoffrey Bailey The Fortress
2004 Mike Mondalek The Loon
2003 Rick Rachner Pilgrim's Run
2002 Jack McHale Otsego Club - Classic
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.