Exempt Player List
Andrus, Jordan
Baker, Casey
Bowser, Evan
Champine, Jeff
Chapman, Andrew
Chestnut, Jimmy
Clark, Nathan
Coriasso, Michael
Dalga, Jared
Didato, Joe
Garber, Joey
Gieseker, Phil
Hayward, Brian
Horn, Michael
Ignasiak, Mike
Lewis, Randy
Marks, Michael
Schleicher, Erik
Werkmeister, Tom
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.