Exempt Player List
Atsma, Eric
Baker, Casey
Beckstrom, Colby
Black, Dale
Cunningham, Russ
Cuzzort, Steve
Duncan, Craig
Harmon, Matt
Kurzynowski, Mark
Lewis, Randy
Lindholm, John
Mahoney, Korey
Pumford, Matt
Reynolds, Greg
Stuard, Brian
Tungate, Grant
VandenBerg, Kevin
Vozza, Christian
Walicki, Adam
Wilkes-Krier, Patric
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.