Championship History
GAM Senior Tournament of Champions
Year Sr. Men Sr. Women Site
2018  Brian Miller  Julie Massa  Travis Pointe 
2017  Curt Brown  Julie Massa  Warwick Hills 
2016  Mike Tungate  Terry DelCamp  Forest Lake CC 
2015 Ian Harris Donna Benford Walnut Hills
2014 Randy Lewis Barb Schmid CC of Jackson
2013 Ron Jona Melanie Lewis CC of Jackson
2012 Dave Kemper Trish Young Warwick Hills
2011 John Richart Patti Morris Warwick Hills
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.