101st Michigan Amateur
Oakland Hills Country Club ( North)
June 18 - June 22, 2012
Presented By:
Exempt Player List
Baker, Casey
Bastion, Brad
Bowser, Evan
Champine, Jeff
Coriasso, Michael
Do, Henry
Ellis, Dan
Garber, Joey
Ignasiak, Mike
Lewis, Randy
McDonald, R Hunter
McKalko, Steve
Mory, Chris
O'Connor, Bill
Ostby, Matt
Preston, Drew
Schleicher, Erik
Sullivan , Tom
Thompson, Matthew
Trierweiler, Lucas
Vaclav, David
Werkmeister, Tom
Zylstra, Bill
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.