100th Michigan Amateur
Boyne Highlands Resort (Heather Course)
June 21 - June 25, 2011
Exempt Player List
Alessi, Matt
Anderson, Charles
Baker, Casey
Brownback, David
Carbary, Nicholas
Champine, Jeff
Chestnut, Jimmy
Cunningham, Russ
Davies, Greg
Garber, Joey
Gieselman, Thomas
Green, Peter
Jensen, Pete
Jeppesen, Martin
Kelpin, Barrett
Kircher, Stephen
Lewis, Randy
Lilleboe, Eric
Maddalena, Steve
May, Jason
Mory, Chris
Peterson, Aaron
Reynolds, Greg
Ruffino, Francesco
Simons, Garrett
Spencer, Eric
Stevens, Melvin (Bud)
Vaclav, David
Vandenberg, Chet
Werkmeister, Tom
White, Adam
Zylstra, Bill
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.