Exempt Player List
Baringer, Bruce
Chestnut, Jimmy
Cunningham, Russ
Dalga, Jared
Dewling, Jimmy
Fletcher, Jordan
Garber, Joey
Horner, Chad
Ignasiak, Mike
Jeppesen, Martin
Johnson, Eric
Juszczyk, Joseph
Katanski, Tim
Kelpin, Barrett
Lewis, Randy
Lilleboe, Eric
Lindholm, John
Mory, Chris
Peacock, Ben
Preston, Drew
Reynolds, Greg
Sorentino, Anthony
Spencer, Eric
Sullivan , Tom
Thompson, Matthew
Thompson, Tommy
Werkmeister, Tom
Zylstra, Bill
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.