Exempt Player List
Baker, Casey
Carras, John
Cunningham, Russ
Cuzzort, Steve
Fedewa, Mike
Green, Peter
Horner, Chad
Hutchison, Randy
Ignasiak, Mike
Jeppesen, Martin
Klaasen, Clark
Lewis, Randy
May, Jason
Nichols, Steve
Ottenweller, Brian
Sorentino, Anthony
Spencer, Eric
Tungate, Grant
Werkmeister, Tom
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.