Golf Association of Michigan Officers 

John T. Barbour
Cascade Hills CC

Chris Angott
Vice President
Plum Hollow CC

Don Schepers
Vice President
Eldorado GC

Sara Wold
Vice President
Michigan Women's Golf Association

Richard Aginian
Oakland Hills CC

Craig Reading
Fox Creek GC

James Koepke
Assistant Secretary
Red Run Golf Club

Steve Braun
President Emeritus
Belvedere GC

This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.